Cobretti Engineering, Tanner gets just deserts.

Yesterday was a happy day for me for I heard that the arch shit & crook Tanner had been sent to prison for 3&1/2 years. To think that this shit helped Busbridge of Cobretti for all those years by lying on his behalf over his stealing all my I/P when he copied my Viper Cobra. Accused me of running off with peoples money in 1989 and disappearing abroad. Which was a total lie as I was here in the UK making the Viper and selling it through my agents of then….Cobretti. Only to have them steal the lot off me.
So now he rots in a jail, I hope, but then what are jails like these days?….holiday camps they say. I hope some massive big, butch bloke, rapes him or beats him up or both. For he deserves it and the only thing that really surprises me is that someone never paid for him to be beaten up years ago, as he upset so many people in the kit car world over the year he infested it.

Leave a Reply

