Cobretti Engineering & Ian Ayre (again)

In my last blog I said that the article on Cobretti by this fellow liar mate of Busbridge may have been published by Complete kitcar. I have now found it was Kitcar Magazine that has been responsible and that figures. However I am astonished that it is still going as I thought that when Tanner was slung inside, it would fold.
What a bummer to hear it is still going but reportedly with very few sales. Hope it folds as it is only a reminder of that disgusting object Tanner.
Once I get hold of a copy I will report on all the lies he comes out with in it.

Leave a Reply

